Board of Directors

Board of Directors (see photos in our Photo Gallery)

  • President – Earl Burt
  • Vice President - Cathie Jett
  • Treasurer - Jamie Callahan
  • Secretary – Dana Bierman


  • Richard LeMieux
  • Dirk Van Zanten
  • William Bowers
  • John Bales
  • Darius Cooley

   Contact the Board of Directors at

 If you are interested in joining our Board of Directors, please contact us at the above email or [here]